Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Had some concerns that needed addressed ! I left a message for Jimmy to contact me and revived a prompt phone call . In which 40 min was spent to genuinely understand our concerns! I can say he definitely cares about the customers and the dealership he runs . 2022 Nautilus

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Noel was amazing! He went above and beyond for my wife and I. Would definitely recommend him if you are looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I test drove a Buick. Looking for a suv for awhile and will be coming back to purchase. Noel was an excellent salesman! Go see Noel for new or used vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

My recent review of the Fair Oaks dealership and a sells person Rich Wilson. This gentleman goes beyond salesmanship in that he is concerned about the person. I have recommended his to many of my family members and friends. He once stayed hours after his scheduled time to get off from work to make sure my deal was completed on all levels.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Jose is very considerate and answer all my questions, the dealership gives no pressure during the buying process. I’m satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Traded in my car and bought a new one. Got a great deal and the dealership staff was really helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I continue to do business with FairOaks because everyone there takes good care of me. Very important to me is the service department there. Too many names to mention, but thank you Trevor. My 2015 Ford Transit ended it's travels with me at over 204,000 miles. I was in for regular service almost every month. In my business I take care of my small customers like they were big. That's what FairOaks has always done for me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

I had been searching online for a Bronco Sport and found what I wanted at Fair Oaks. The dealership Internet Specialists set me up with an appointment after verifying availability. I met sales associate Kyle Ferrentino as I came in and he helped me throughout the entire purchasing process from test drive to pricing to completion of sale. He even took my vehicle I arrived in to my residence. I was pleased with my experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

What a fantastic experience buying a new car! My first car out of college was a '95 Escort, so it had been awhile since I had bought a Ford, and so far I am blown away by how far Ford has come in terms of the technology and workmanship that goes into their cars! Erik Padilla was my salesman, and he was absolutely the BEST in helping me put in a custom order for my Ford Escape PHEV, which was backordered for months. However, Erik was great about always following up on the status of my vehicle, and when it finally ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

It took quiet awhile to complete the paperwork. They said it was because we were out of Illinois. Everyone was friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

It is a very friendly place my salesman Kyle was the best he guided us on the best deals that would fit our needs when they didn’t have what we went to see and buy and we came home with a great suv thanks for everything fair oaks ford because you won’t be disappointed if you go see them for your next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

awesome experience buying. Dealer was very patient with my son as he bought his first car. Note this dealer does mark up past MSRP due to the current market condition. Not all dealers are doing this

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

Excellent dealership. awesome experience buying. Dealer was very patient with my son as he bought his first car. Note this dealer does mark up past MSRP due to the current market condition. Not all dealers are doing this. It ticked me off as my 16 year old son has saved for 2 years for the car working fast food and they mark up in case we resell. If he would have gone with Honda there would be no mark up over MSRP. Owners have forgotten what it means to be a kid and why mark up a lease we are basically locked ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

A nice experience overall. Will Drew is an awesome salesperson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Recently came in to look at used mustang. Loved the car! Noel was not pushy at all and was very helpful during the process. Answered all of my questions! Highly recommend going to Noel Schlueter!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

We worked with Salesperson Chris who did a good job. He was knowledgeable of the car and options and worked hard to educate us for the sale. I would recomend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

I stopped by Fair Oaks Lincoln in Naperville to look at their offerings as I was in the market for a new car. Jorge met me on the lot and talked to me about the different offerings that Lincoln has. I gave him a list of requirements I was looking for, he listened and showed me the two that might interest me. I test drove both, gave Jorge additional feedback and we agreed the Nautilus would be the best for me. Jorge was very knowledgeable, attentive, and helpful during the time I was there, I ended up buying the Nautilus. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

I have been purchasing Ford and Mercury vehicles my entire life. I have had very good cars and service over the 45+ years I have been buying. My experience has never been any better than from Mark Sciulli at Fair Oaks Ford. Whenever I bring my vehicles in I always work with Mark. He always does a top class job to ensure I am being taken care of and the car being serviced as best as possible. Mark is a true credit to Fair Oaks and Ford and should be recognized for his hard work and integrity. Thank you Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I had a great experience with Fair Oaks Lincoln in Naperville, when I went to trade in my car! From Justin who originally got me in the door to Eddie who spent countless hours with me, (basically closing the deal) but certainly NOT pressuring me! I LOVE the no pressure part, which allowed me to “sleep on it”. I then went in the next day, (unfortunately Eddie had the day off), but Jorge was there to reassure me and answer any last minute questions before I went into the finance department to seal the deal! I’ve always taken my ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2022

Fair Oaks Ford is an excellent dealership! We brought in one of my boys to purchase his first car as active duty military. They really took the time to take care of him. From his sales rep Xavier, to the finance manager...Xaviers boss. They were all A+++. They answered any and all questions, and made sure that my son made the best choice to get him in the car that he really wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

They were so nice and a help us a lot. They team is so amazing.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2022

Arline in Service Dept was great! My daughter's car needed some significant service to make sure she could safely travel back and forth to college, and our car was completed as promised. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Jude and team were amazing to work with! Best car buying experience I?ve ever had (and I?ve had many). I don?t normally take the time to write reviews, but Jude deserves a shout out.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2022

Excellent service. Very professional and timely.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

Always get great service at Fair Oaks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Customer service at this dealership was wonderful. Jose Santiago provided an exceptional excellent customer service. He met us outside and asked us if we needed help. He went above and beyond making sure that we get the car that we are looking for ,that meets our needs. The test drive was wonderful , he didn't pressure us. He listened to our needs . He is the best .He loves his job , he is informed, competent and we felt that.He took his time to explain all the car garget, kindly and patiently. I highly recommend him, he is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

This dealer ship is great jose Santiago is even better he was awesome and made buying my new car super easy and fast as possible i definitely recommend going to see jose if you need a car. Thank you fair oak ford and Jose.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Arline Kuhr makes you feel like family. I encourage everyone to ask specifically for her as a customer representative at the Auto Repair Service area. She's absolutely the best!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Pam Hammersmith is the best salesperson ever! Her customer service is outstanding. We have bought multiple vehicles from her, and look forward to our next vehicle purchase with her.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2022

Loved my experience! I would definitely buy there again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

I worked with Serafin to get my new Bronco. It was a long process due to supply chain issues on Ford's end but he kept me informed the whole time. He called me a number of times, sometimes just to say there is nothing new to report but letting me know that I hadn't been forgotten. I would definitely recommend him if looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Took my car in for a 100,000 mile service. Ended up needed (?) $2000.00 in repairs. What upset me is they didn?t even wash my car for pick up and they had it 3 days!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

I ordered a brand new Ford Bronco from Fair Oaks Ford and the process was flawless. Other dealers wanted to charge over MSRP for placing my order, but Fair Oaks ensured me my build price was my MSRP. I was updated on my order and even got my vehicle earlier than expected. Fair Oaks Ford has exceptional service. I highly recommend doing business with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

I would 10/10 recommended working with Noel at Fair Oaks Ford. My husband and I originally went in to custom order a new Maverick back in the beginning of the year but due to our older car not holding out we went to cancel. Thankfully, Noel was able to work with us to transfer the money that we had already put down and they had the perfect truck on the lot that my husband fell in love with. The whole team was great to work with! Noel wasn’t pushy and trying to make a sale for his benefit, he was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Pam was easy to work with on the purchase and was able to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Jorge was great to work with and made the whole process smooth- and Quickly Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

Chris Clark did a 5 star job in facilitating the purchase of my new Ford Edge. He is a credit to your organization. The rest of the buying process is less than desirable. Takes too long; too much haggling over price. Your industry needs a revamping.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2022

Great staff friendly great service been serving our cars since 2002 and 2005

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Jorge and Tim were great to work with ! Both very professional and detailed and very helpful with my needs. I have purchased my last 2 vehicles from your dealership and will continue doing so.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Couldn't have been treated better. Serviceman very polite. Vehicle servicing done on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Pam Hammersmith has been our Salesperson for almost ten years . Always professional, knowledgeable. Sincere and helpful. Her customer service qualities are unmatched.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I came into Fair Oaks Ford in search of either a Maverick or Ranger (Couldn’t Decide). Normally, I’m not a fan of dealerships, but this may have changed my outlook on them for the future. The whole concept stresses me out. Noel helped me and offered a wide array of information to assist me in my decision. He stayed with me throughout the entire interaction and was a great guy. Would recommend looking for him if you ever visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I worked with Pam Hammersmith to purchase my lease She was great and easy to work with. Great communication via email and phone. Highly recommend Pam.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Thanks to Serafin, Brittney and Darren for making this purchase an easy and good experience from internet search to final paperwork!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Serafin did a great job helping me secure this van.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Great Place to Buy a new car. Always get great service there. Bought my last one also there and will be buying my next one in a few years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Every time I bring my car in fir service, his service team moves my vehicle thru the service process quickly and at the end they make it sparkle again!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

It's the best car I've ever owned. and the dealer repair is very good with regular timing for ujpdates.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

The staff was amazing polite and super helpful with all my questions comments and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Many thanks to Jose and Dean for their help with our custom order for our non-profit organization. Other than delays from the factory, the rest of the process went very smooth. Both were very knowledgable and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. Robert was an excellent sales representative and very accommodating. Larry did a fantastic job of helping us get insurance on Memorial Day! Ken made the paperwork process effortless. Best car purchase experience by far! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

After waiting not so patiently for the delivery of my Maverick, I picked up my truck in April. Jose Santiago made the sale very pleasant and because of his help, I would recommend Fair Oaks Ford. Since I was preordering the truck and could pick whichever dealer I wanted, I made the decision based on the reviews and I was not disappointed. I briefly worked with other staff throughout the process, and every one was pleasant to work with. I plan to bring the truck back for regular maintenance and anticipate that I will have a good experience with that ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Great timely and personalized service. Clean facility and waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Noel was great and made the process of buying our car super easy! Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Was very painless and took about an hour to change oil, rotate tires & safety check. Don't much care for waiting area..could be a better use of space. Individual tables are a waste since strangers dont usually sit together.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Eric was knowledgeable and easy to work with, and the overall experience was good.! He kept me informed during the entire order to delivery process and was always helpful! Everyone we dealt with was pleasant and helpful. I have some follow up service scheduled for next week, so I have no comment on the service department yet.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

Brendan Hasa, the sales person is awesome. He is professional, knows what he is doing, capable of addressing any concern and he got me the right deal I was searching for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I was new to Naperville, and had to take my Ford Explorer in for service. I was unsure about the service I would receive. Arline was amazing and super helpful My family has always been dedicated to purchasing Ford vehicles, and I would never go to any other dealership in the future. Thank you Arline, for your help, attention and care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Had a very wonderful experienced dealing with Jorge at Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln in Naperville. We purchased the vehicle with ease, and no sale pressure. The process was easy and the facility was excellent. Working with Jorge, Larry (the manager) and Jonathan on the finance, was by far a very pleasant experience. A week after the purchased, they even made an effort to give follow-up call. Would highly recommend the place and Jorge on your next car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Jose was incredible. He really helped me through the process of buying my first car and I will remember it forever! I am going to go visit Jose in the future when I get my car serviced just to see him and the staff. I had a truly incredible experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Rich Wilson was a great helping me navigate through purchasing my new Ford maverick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Pam Hammersmith and John Krajnovich are the best to work with when buying a vehicle. I have purchased every vehicle since I was able to drive from Fair Oaks and will continue to do so. This time around I chose to purchase a used vehicle and Pam was outstanding per usual through out the process. John came by several times to check on me and the process and to confirm discussions. I couldn't have asked for a more smoother and easy experience. The Lincoln dealership is absolutely beautiful and enjoyable to be in. Please see Pam and John for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Best car buying experience I have had to date. I’m 66 years old and have now bought 5 ford trucks. This is the first time I have been here and bought from Fair Oaks. Eric was great ( salesman) and the whole staff was as well. Really helped me get what I wanted ( F 150 platinum supercrew 2022 ) I was always kept informed on my order status. Brought it in for paint and body protection and the service department were extremely pleasant and friendly to work with. No problem as far as a loaner either. So far I’m very happy with the truck ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

We buy most of our cars from Fair Oaks. With a family of 6, I think we're up to at least 11. It's the service that keeps us coming back. Ford owner since my first (FORD, a PINTO - wish I still had it!!!!)

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

My service manager understood my time constraint, and expedited getting a replacement tire for me, and getting it mounted and balanced as soon as it arrived. Thank you Tim. And my service mechanic was efficient and went the extra mile to ensure that my lock on my wheel was replaced, even though I had it in the glove compartment. Thanks Brandon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Will and Mr. Santiago were very professional, respectful and helpful. They Kept me updated regarding the delivery of my vehicle. They were very knowledgeable and they made me feel very comfortable with the purchasing experience. I appreciate Moe's assistance in the finance process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I had an amazing experience buying my car at Fair Oaks. Jose was awesome and I am very happy with my visit overall.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

I take all of my vehicles to Fair Oaks Ford for Service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I've had 3 leases with Ford and just did my first lease buyout and the process couldn't have been any smoother! Very friendly staff and Noel was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and patient with my million questions, couldn't have asked for a better experience thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Very pleased with my car buying experience. Jose Santiago was very helpful and friendly. Love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Very professional! We traveled from Indiana, our salesman Jorge guided us in the right direction. We love our new vehicle! My husband left his sunglasses in the old car, I called Jorge and he sent it to us in the mail! Awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Mr Santiago was very knowledgeable and patient. He really helped us work through what we needed verses wanted. I will highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car. A Great Person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Very transparent, friendly yet professional. I was treated with respect by everyone. My Sales associate Ms. PAM was awesome. Usually car purchasing is a headache but with Pam it was smooth and I was out with my navigator in couple of hours. I'd highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Pam is so helpful!! Great follow up and take care of you as if your family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I had my car serviced at Fair Oaks Ford- Lincoln a few times before, I always received great customer service thats why I decided to buy my next car here. I appreciate Jose Santiago for helping me through the whole process he was honest, friendly and comprehensive which made me feel very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I had been searching for a used car to quickly replace one that had been in an accident. For me, buying a car is usually a long process, as I like to do my research and shop around. I happened to stop in to Fair Oaks and notice a car that hadn't been listed on their website when I had last looked. It met my requirements - low mileage, good shape, priced about where expected nowadays. Oscar came out in the cold wind to introduce himself and tell me about the car. I decided to buy the car, and ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Terrific service, very freindly and helpful staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Great service! Jorge Ortiz helped us every step of the way. They helped my wife and I take home our new to us vehicle with a lower finance rate than my currant bank offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Serafin was absolutely amazing to work with. He was easy to talk to and made the whole process of buying a car very simple and straightforward. At other dealerships, I have had people try to sell me everything possible but with Serafin, he did not try to sell me an extended warranties or anything extra that I did not need. He answered all of my questions quickly and was a great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Arline was very helpful when I brought my car in for service. She went over the services I requested. Let me know the approximate charges .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2022

Great service department. Explained and issues and clarified the urgency of any repairs (no additional repairs were urgent). Car was ready on time and very clean.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

Purchasing this Mustang from Fair Oaks Ford was a worthwhile experience. The staff was welcoming towards my husband Jerry & I. Also, John Matthews our salesperson was knowledgeable, personable & a fun guy. John is “the best” & Fair Oaks customer service is outstanding. This photo doesn’t even come close as to what a blast I’m having with this Mustang! 😎

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Awesome service I love that?s experience volver�a a compara carro de nuevo aqu�

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Staff here is amazing!! Jorge was incredible through our whole experience! And Jonathon was just as helpful and made sure we understood every document we signed! Can’t say enough good things about this dealer!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Noel was fantastic to deal with, made the process very easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

I spent the biggest part of a day there everyone there was super nice, especially Jose Santiago and Oscar, also the manager and the finance manager all were super friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Serafín is always very helpful when we need to purchase a new vehicle, we just call him up and tell him what we’re looking for and he exceeds our expectations every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Serafin Castelan is a great salesman and always knows his product, always going out his way to help, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Very satisfied with the quick service on my Ford Explorer I had the works done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Jose was very friendly and listened to our needs. He was helpful and willing to really look for the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Jose and the whole staff were amazing and understanding to our demanding needs as always thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Frank was great . As I have said before the service department at Fair Oaks is Great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

I was helped by Serafin and Erik. It was such an easy to process to place my order and to also receive updates on my order as it went through the build process. So far, I am really enjoying my Maverick and was totally worth the wait for it to get built. They were very accommodating with my schedule and requests I had for when it arrived to the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

The service I received was excellent!!! Pam and Ken did an amazing job. I will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Pam Hammersmith makes sure you're taken care when you walk through the door. Very modern place and friendly atmosphere. I referred some of my relatives here to purchase their new vehicles like I have.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Car taken in for routine oil change and tire rotation etc. Job done well even washed my car. Only slight negative, I had to wait about an hour and 45 minutes to get the service done with an appointment. I was told about an hour with an appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

I bought a new F-150 from Fair Oaks Ford and am writing this review to say how happy I am with this dealership. I made the deal with sales man Chris, sales manager Jeremy Talley, And Jose Santiago, who were all great people to deal with. They called and followed up after the sale, and helped me with some small things I wanted done to the truck. I cant forget about Bob the guy that takes care of extended warranty, and undercoating. He is a great guy, easy to talk to and deal with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

My sales person is and was great. Noel and Chris were TERRIFIC

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Jorge went above and beyond on my recent car purchase. Thank you Jorge for answering all my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Jorge was Awesome!! Once I made a final decision on which 2022 Lincoln Corsair I wanted, the process was smooth sailing!! I would definitely refer my friends and family to Fair Oaks Lincoln!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review