Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Moe is straight forward and fair. Great experience! Dealing with him and Dean was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Mr Santiago was very knowledgeable and he made the whole experience of buying a car very enjoyable. The whole team at Fair Oaks Ford are awesome.We highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

I had a great experience with the dealer & finance department. I'm happy with my the price and my purchase overall.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford has a great service department. Very friendly staff, beautiful waiting area, and they always do a good job on repairs. Service advisor Arline Kuhr in particular was great to work with the last time I was here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Our salesman, Seraphin Castelan, was outstanding. Never pushy, very attentive and helpful. The financing process was smooth and hassle free. I would highly recommend this dealership. And ask for Seraphin.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Jose was wonderful - experienced polite not pushy and very very pleasant to deal with - considering we did not want to purchase anything, he made us very happy with our new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Purchased a new 2021 Ford Expedition. Excellent service from management, sales personnel and finance department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Overall good experience. Got the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford including Gap insurance and an extended service warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

The people are friendly and had a good experience. The service department was quick with my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Jose did everything in his power to make our purchase process as smooth and time saving as possible. John was a fantastic help and as enthused about our purchase as we were!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Rich Wilson was very helpful. He went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. This included driving to their sister dealership to grab another vehicle I was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I normally hate buying cars, but Jeremy changed my mind. We arrived at the dealership after 8pm on a Thursday. He was incredibly patient, knowledgeable and personable. Jeremy, Bob and the rest of the staff made us very comfortable and welcome. They made sure we knew everything about the vehicle we were purchasing, and what our options were. Fair Oaks gets a 10/10 from us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

The issues of transferring the the car back and forth and tee wait after I was told the car was on the lot not withstanding , Jose was very helpful and made the process as easy as could be .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

It was an amazing experience getting our Edge. Alan and Serafin were amazing and so knowledgeable on all our questions. We would come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Wonderful agent. Very helpful and curdies.serafin castellan excellent dealer and good lokation excellent dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Great overall experience. Working with Rich Wilson was a pleasure, and he was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Fair oaks lincoln made looking for a car easy and painless. Pam was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Beautiful building and Pam was a pleasure to deal with. She was very patient and answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

Salesman Alexander, made the process smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Jose answered all of the questions I had regarding my Bronco. He has always helped me get my previous cars, and I come back to him because he is professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

AWSOME dealership, above AWSOME employees. No pressure sales. My wife and I felt like a guest not a sale number. They were very accommodating with the whole process. Rich was our sales guy. He’s very down to earth, personable and very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I stopped by Fair Oaks to check out the Aviator and worked with Justin. Justin was very professional, helpful and patient Fair Oaks did have a good selection of Aviators coming in, which was helpful since I was slow to decide and I know there are inventory shortages for vehicles. I had a great experience buying here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

He was efficient and really listened to my needs in purchasing my new vehicle. Overall very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Everything went great from start to finish. Jorge was very thorough, courteous, and followed thru perfectly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Everyone was extremely helpful, professional and Pleasant. Very grateful that I decided to go all the way to Naperville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The experience was fantastic! Sales man Jose Santiago made the process smooth and easy. We love doing business at Fair Oaks Ford, this isn’t our first car with them and won’t be our last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great experience purchasing a used truck. Jose was great during the whole process - no pressure sales and taking time to go through everything. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Rich was an amazing gentleman to work with kind and straightforward just how all dealerships should operate!!! He is a great salesperson to go with when you come here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Rich was the best. Through my situation, he was patient and super helpful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Jose was a joy to work with. He made the process extremely easy explained everything thoroughly. I enjoyed my experience and I would definitely recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I worked with Rich Wilson, who is the best salesperson ever! He valued my time, and responded quickly to questions about my special order. He is a pleasure to work with, and I am waiting on his call to tell me my truck has been built. So far, he has made the normally tedious job of purchasing a new vehicle almost painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

It was a real classy experience and the people were down to earth. We love our new Lincoln

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Had an amazing experience! Such welcoming staff with positive energy and good communication!! They went out of their way to get us the exact cars we wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

My husband and I went to buy a Lincoln Navigator and He was the first person to greet us and help us. He did a great job in explaining all the features of the vehicle and responding all our questions. Great customer service from Jorge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Jorge was very knowledgeable and patient and understood every concern I had about purchasing my first new vehicle. I appreciated that. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

This is the third time I have worked with Pam Hammersmith to lease a Lincoln. She knows her product, the leasing process, and always demonstrates patience, clarity, and a sense of humor when answering my questions. I go to her first because I know I'll have the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

This was our first experience with a Lincoln dealership, and we were blown away by the outstanding customer service, selection of vehicles, and beautiful facility. Pam was supremely helpful both the day of our transaction and in the days following, making sure we understood all the features the vehicle has to offer. I will be recommending Fair Oaks Lincoln to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Todas las persona muy atentas y amables Jesus Nuñes que fue quien me atendio muy amable contesto todas mis preguntas y dudes que tenia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I really appreciated my experience with Mr. Santiago his transparency is unbound. Jose explained everything about the Ford Edge. I highly recommend his service!!!Thanks Jose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Murphy is my salesman. He did an excellent job of explaining everything I needed to know about the vehicle. Very courteous and friendly. He told us he's new at this dealership but he was very knowledgeable of the features of my new used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Jose Santiago helped me find the perfect car for me; he took the time and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. Any questions I had, he was always there to help me. Because of Jose, Ford has a loyal customer. Highly recommend Jose!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I went in to buy my first car and the process was seamless. Jose Soto assisted me and was very helpful and patient. He went out of his way to explain everything about the car, features, and new Ford app. Definitely would come back to purchase from this location again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Great customer service!!! Very good experience!!! Thanks so much for Jose and Dan!!! I trust these people because this is the second car I bought here!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Excellent service great staff everyone explained everything the way it is our sales person Jose Santiago was an awesome sales rep explained everything very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Jose was extremely courteous and informative, we told him what we wanted and he provided exactly what we wanted. We will absolutely purchase from Fair oaks again. Thanks to all who helped in our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

I am an older gentleman that needed some extra help they referred me to Jose Santiago Jose was very patient with me showed me different vehicles. I ended up buying a Lincoln corsair I love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Clean and professional. I worked with Michael Murphy to purchase a Bronco Sport Badlands. He was so kind and patient, and really worked with me to get a price that was workable with my circumstances as a student. Would recommend anyone to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

I am happy to have bought my car on this site, excellent service, very friendly, excellent prices, the cars are very good, you will not regret it if you arrive and buy a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

We can’t say enough about the customer service and professionalism, fairness and ease of working with the Lincoln team with our latest lease. We have purchased several cars / leases and AKWAYS walk away feeling we made the right choice . Pam at Lincoln so personable and helpful . Since building the new Lincoln only store on Jefferson in Naperville , it elevated an already good experience to a calmer mire “boutique “ approach to Lincoln experience.I bought more than a Coursair- I bought peace of mind that goes beyond the final paper signing !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

My salesperson Pam did a fantastic job. I discovered an MKX from heaven and couldn't be happier. Pam answered all my questions. Superb communication and hospitality all while getting a great deal with the quality team from Fair Oaks Lincoln. Service dept. and Financing were also very impressive! This is my fourth Lincoln and I will definitely be back to Fair Oaks. Best in Chicagoland area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

My salesman did an great job answering all of the questions I had on a Lincoln Navigator I was looking at. I had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Serafin has always been such a wonderful help. He can always answer any questions we have and he is always a very caring and easy to talk to .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I was shopping for a Lincoln . Pam was so helpful and knew her stuff! Every question was answered . She was courteous, interested, respectful of my time and finances . And assured me that when I’m ready to buy, she will come through for me with the best deal around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Pam Hammersmith is wonderful. She was very helpful and patient with all our questions. Pam will not stop until you are completely satisfied. Pam is a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

OMG! YOU HAVE YO GO TO FAIR OAKS IN NAPERVILLE YO MEET GEORGE! He was so knowledgeable about the vehicles and very very nice personality. He even went out of his way to wash my Honda!!!! What a great guy! I highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

1st oil change and ck up was done on my car in an hour. All is ok and your staff are always happy and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great experience!! No complaints, they made me feel like I made the right decision!! They worked around my price of what car I wanted! Thanks Fair Oaks!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

Had to take a call for work. Great work space and wifi and customer service. Been a loyal customer since 2015!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Fair Oaks Lincoln Customer Service is the Best...Darren you are my favorite Sales Rep. I would like to thank you for the over extended service you provided to me during my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Rich was absolutely wonderful helping me out this weekend on my search for a vehicle. Sadly we couldn't make a deal because of another one of the workers there having a really bad attitude during the sale. I would recommend anyone work with Rich if they are looking to find a great, beautiful car for a budget.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

Great Service and Friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

Jeremy and Rick were very helpful. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Servicing my vehicles for 20 years. Always fair and honest about what is and isnt needed

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

Excellent customer service they explained everything well and where very respectful and Nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Are salesperson Eric Padilla was very helpful and friendly when I bought a car for my grandson here. It only took a couple hours and we were down the road.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Great sales person. Buying process was a bit slow.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

The only thing that kind of bothered me was I have bought my last 5 cars from Ford and they couldn?t even find me in the system. You would think after buying cars from Ford for The last 25 years I would be in the system and not have to re-enter everything again like this is was my first car I ever purchased from Ford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Excellent service, people, location and staff is very friendly. Will defiantly go for my next purchase. showroom has good inventory and rich models. Makes your car buy smooth and easy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Worked with Sarafin to sell my car. Made a very competitive offer and followed through with my detail requests.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Great buying experience led by Dean, who made everything extremely easy and kept me up-to-date in dealing with Managers and rust-proofing, etc. He personally dropped of my new car on my driveway and arranged for the removal of my trade-in. Best car-buying experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Thank You Guys for the Help. Out of all the salesman that were in the front Jorge was the only one who approached me. And I thank him for the help. Finance was clear and simple. Will definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Mr churchill made my first experience at Fair Oaks very good. He was very professional and very thorough. I left Fair Oaks with a car that I felt good in buying. I would definitely work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Best experience!!! Everyone very helpful and the new building is amazing. Have also always had all of my vehicles serviced at fair oaks and will continue to bring my business there

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Purchased a 2021 F150 from Fair Oaks Ford and couldn?t have been happier. The manager Geo greeted me as I walked in. Geo asked what he could help me with and couldn?t have been more professional. Geo had sales associate Serafin help me pick my truck. Serafin was awesome new everything about the F150! He was not only professional but made my experience buying a vehicle fun. I can?t thank Geo and Serafin enough I visited two other dealerships prior to going to Fair Oaks and walked out. I can say these guys are the real deal when ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Purchased a 2021 F150 from Fair Oaks Ford and couldn?t have been happier. The manager Geo greeted me as I walked in. Geo asked what he could help me with and couldn?t have been more professional. Geo had sales associate Serafin help me pick my truck. Serafin was awesome new everything about the F150! He was not only professional but made my experience buying a vehicle fun. I can?t thank Geo and Serafin enough I visited two other dealerships prior to going to Fair Oaks and walked out. I can say these guys are the real deal when ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

Fast appointment and fast service, well done!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Have purchased numerous cars and have had great experience having them serviced at Fair Oaks over the last 20 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I had a great car experience at FairOaks I would highly recommend all of my family members and friends to Jose Soto. He did a fantastic job! Jose was able to find us the perfect car with a great price!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience with buying our 2018 VW Tiguan this week. We worked with Eric P. and he was very professional, patient, and easy to work with. It was our first time buying a car, and he made it enjoyable, even through signing all the not-fun paperwork. We would definitely recommend Fair Oaks Ford to anyone! And we are obsessed with our new (used) car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Great experience working with Jesus Nunez he's is very patient and kind, professional. They're new lincoln store is veryy nicee and clean!! See him for your vehicle needs!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Needed the latest sync update installed at the direction of the hotline discussion. I was unable to add my phones. I was later told that the dealer didn?t install the latest version 10 but only 9.6. In any event after numerous phone calls I?m finally able to add my phones.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I bought 3 new vehicles at Fair Oaks in 5 years. It is always a great experience because of their professional staff, from sales to financing to warranty to service (knowledgeable and friendly people like Bob Wojtan in Aftermarket, and Sean Farmer in Financing). I live much closer to another Ford dealer, but I go back to Fair Oaks for my family car needs. This time, my salesperson was Danae Serna. She was very pleasant to work with and efficient. I had my eyes set on a specific color Mustang, and she offered to test drive another one as well, which I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Jesus Nunez was very pleasant to work with. His approach is low key, he lets the shopper think about the purchase, and does not rush a buyer into a car they might not be happy with after the sale. Jesus is knowledgeable about the cars and is very friendly to shop with. We shopped cars for both Ford and Lincoln but was not pressured into either purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2021

High quality and personable service at a fair price.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

They have good cars and very friendly sales people I would recommend to go there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Dean khater is the best salesman. He explains everything so good. I bought a ranger from him and everything went smooth. Im so happy with my buy. I difenetly would go here again. Thank you Dean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Jorge did what a professional salesperson should do, he let the product sell itself. He offered his personal knowledge of the two vehicles I test drove and was instrumental in closing the sale on my MKZ. He should be considered a valuable asset to the Fair Oaks Lincoln firm. Ken Gohmann should also be recognize with a high rating as he was also very friendly and helpful. He also should be praised for his excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Jorge was amazing to work with! He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Jorge greeted us as soon as we walked in and friendly throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

We were looking at many different models and no sales persons were help us. We went inside and Le Roy Churchill asked if he could be some help. He showed us the vehicles we asked about and sold us one. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Fantastic service and attention. Mr Churchill was very knowledgeable of the different cars I was interested in. I am very happy with the car I decided to buy, plus very happy with the overall deal to purchase my new car!!!! GREAT JOB Le ROY!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

“Best” experience buying my new Lincoln , reason why , Pam Hammersmith! Pam made it such an enjoyable experience with her knowledge, friendliness and service ! Ask for Pam , beautiful Dealership too !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The employees were courteous, friendly and professional. The facility was clean and inviting. They really do try to work with you to meet your needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Had the best sales experience with Terrell Williams. He was super informative on the different packages, and making sure I was getting what I was looking for. Be sure to come in and see him to get the awesome experience I had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Had an easy and straightforward buying experience with Terrell. He was very helpful and professional and I never felt like I was being pressured into anything. Would recommend to a friend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

We just purchased a Van there and has nothing but awesome things to say. Very friendly, amazing customer service!! We worked with Israel ( sorry if I spelt wrong) and he was awesome! Tried everything in his power to help us out! I def recommend this place!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Fair and easy to work with. Everyone was attentive to our needs and polite.the deal that was worked out was fair. Good trade in value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I worked with Jose Santiago to buy a new Ford Escape Hybrid. He was amazing from start to finish. He was patient with my questions and requests and I felt like he really understood what I needed in order to feel comfortable making the purchase. He was honest and knowledgeable and I would go back to him again. Moe was helpful in the pricing and was very friendly every time I was in there, from the first moment he greeted me to when I came back to get an small issue fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Oil was changed quickly - Car was washed and I was completely finished in about 1 hour and 15 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Pulled into Fair Oaks Ford on a late Friday afternoon with a transmission leak. I was greeted by Trevor in a courteous manner and he was able to work me in. Trevor kept me up to date on the status of the repair and I was out of the shop in less than two hours with no further issues. I will continue to utilize this dealership due to their commitment to customer service and solid repair service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Super friendly staff, clean waiting area. Never had a problem with repair.


Leave Us A Review