Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

The dealership was great, largly due to my customer service experience from Pam Hammersmith. She made the sales process seamless, and I never felt pressured or hurried. The entire process was clearly explained to me, each step of the way. I felt that I was treated very fairly, and left with a big smile on my face as I drove off in my new Explorer ST, I later had a minor service issue, and called Pam to for guidence. She hooked me up with the right people in the service department, and followed up with me afterwards to make sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Pam set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Pam was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and she made the process very pleasant. Pam's attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2023

Few weeks ago I was scrolling through and reading posts in a review just like you're doing now, I had no intention of investing a penny in the Bitcoin platform. I just enjoyed reading testimonies of different people making thousands of dollars in Bitcoin investment, it all seem like a play, it was just too good to be true... Then I thought to myself, what if this is it? what if this is my only way of earning without having to work all day and night shifts. I took a bold step to invest with Mrs. Alexander Melissa who ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

My service experiences have always gone very well - they are ready when I come, jobs have been done satisfactorily and on time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

I always have my car serviced with my dealer. The customer service has always been fantastic and it continued with my most recent visit for an oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

Wonderful experience with our purchase and Noel was very helpful throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

My screen was not working all the time, so they replaced a module and it seems to have fixed the problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

I have always had a great experience at Fair Oaks. I started going there for service with my previous Ford even though I had not purchased it at their location. When I was set to buy a new car, I went directly to Fair Oaks & have continued to get service there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

My experience with George was great. He took the time to explain every detail about the Lincoln Aviator I was looking for. Super patient and knowledgeable about the product. He definitely help make my decision to get my Aviator Reserve 2023

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Thank you very much for the wonderful service, fast processing and qualified advice on all issues! Special thanks to José, it was a pleasure doing business with him. I am sure the F350 will please me and help me achieve my goals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly and super down to earth. The place was very comfortable. Start to finish was around 90 minutes. They went above and beyond our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

I bought a 2019 Escape SE. The salesman Serafin was excellent. Serafin got me a great price, provided top notch customer service. I could not be happier with my experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I got an excellent car at an excellent price. The process was smooth from start to finish. Jose is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Jose S. was great and made sure I was very happy with my first car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Excellent service very friendly and helpful! Definitely will recommend this place for your family and great cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Great dealership and a great car buying experience. The experience of my sales rep Pamela Hammersmith made the process smooth and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Not a bad experience had a great quick in and out session flawless transaction thanks y’all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Pam Hammersmith at Fair Oaks Lincoln is the best sales associate I’ve ever worked with. My husband and I will only work with her. She knows the business and is honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Very good dealership. Had a positive experience. Everything was great from beginning to end. I am out of state and they followed up and made sure everything was good. Thank you for everything. I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

My husband and I worked with Erik Padilla and it was an amazing experience! We originally came and ordered a Ford Maverick but after a years delay and a pregnancy we needed more space and bought a Ford Explorer ST. Erik was straight forward throughout the entire process and we would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

My sales representative Rich Wilson sold me my 2016 Lincoln MKZ and I love it! Thank you Rich for your patience and your help with my very first luxury vehicle. I highly recommend Mr. Wilson. I also appreciate the call backs and check ins to make sure my vehicle is performing well. I also love the store environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Stopped in Fair Oaks Lincoln looking for a MKZ and Jorge was amazing! He showed me various options and Jorge got me an awesome price for a used Lincoln MKZ. Car is running amazingly and Fair Oaks did a great job of inspecting/detailing the car before I picked it up. Jorge responded to my texts/calls quickly and professionally, and I’m happy to be driving my new Lincoln! Awesome service from a great dealership, highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Fair Oaks is the best dealership. Tim was my contact and he went above and beyond to assist me . He truly became my Christmas angel. He made a bad situation almost pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2022

I recommend the service and the service writer was excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

The service department, especially Cassidy was extremely helpful. I will definitely return for additional service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2022

Chris Clark, salesman, sold me a low mileage 2020 Ford Fusion. I got a great deal on a “like new” car that will get me to work safely - and be easy to maintain for a long time to come. He proved to be knowledgeable and worked with Fair Oak Ford’s TEAM to the customer’s benefit on the transaction. This is a trustworthy dealer, and I couldn’t be happier!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

Great people, great facility. I have been driving Fords for the past 40 years. Great truck!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

will is the guy to go to!!!! everyone was very nice answered all my questions and still checking up on me till this day, its only been about 2 weeks but everytime i have a question i just call them ?

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

The only dealer i visited that was realistic on the price of f250s . Most were 7-15k over msrp . Would definitely buy here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Pam Hammersmith is the reason why me and my family always go to Fair Oaks Lincoln ‘! She is truly the BEST!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

My saleswoman Pam Hammersmith is the absolute BEST! Helpful, patient, no pressure, honest and always responsive. Pam helped me and went over and above when others at the same location would not. Pam is your girl and she is forever mine too!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Fairoaks is always the place to go for great service and sales. Always treated great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

The dealership is all the employees and the ones we worked with were very professional. Our sales representative was outstanding, very knowledgeable and also listened to any of our questions or concerns and tried to follow through on everything.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Excellent customer service. Service was completed on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Jose got my custom transit 2023 order placed this summer, and although it took a while for it to finally arrive, I'm absolutely thrilled with the vehicle. The team at Fair Oaks are great and were never pushy. I got the exact vehicle I wanted and couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Nikko my salesman did a great job, Jeremy was very helpful in getting the process of the sale to close.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Was the best experience. Just awesome all around. Will go back for every new car needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2022

I highly recommend Fair Oaks Ford because of their excellent customer service. They show that they value their customers and are concerned about what their customer is concerned about. The staff is friendly and personable and they have been true to their word to me every time. I give them a 5/5 stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Wonderful place and people to do business with! Jose S, Jimmy S, and Bajes were so helpful and kind! They all know how to go that extra mile for their customers. I will recommend Fair Oaks to all I know. And I will always be a “repeat” customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

I just bought a 2013 Lincoln mkz the sales man was helpful and my needs I recommend SERAFIN it’s a nice guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

We just bought a Lincoln Aviator from Jorge in Naperville. I appreciated his support and communication throughout the entire process. He was patient and helped us review a few car/truck options, answered all of our questions and was incredibly knowledgable on the competition. He was honest, straight forward and helpful. I strongly recommend Jorge if you are looking for a vehicle for your family!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

I was looking for a truck for a very long time. Erik made the process of purchasing a truck easy and simple. Very helpful guy. Not only was he very helpful but he was very friendly and talkative.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

I am a repeat customer. And for a good reason. The customer service and overall experience was amazing. Xavier the sales rep was very knowledgeable and personable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Thank you 😊 for your great sale. I'm enjoying my Lincoln Continental and my ❤️ also.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2022

The bronco ordering process and wait is tough! Our salesman Rich did everything he could to keep me informed and updated throughout the process on a regular basis, even if it meant ‘no update’ from month to month. After 13 months, my vehicle arrived!! I love it!! Would work with Rich again. Also happy with their support team (management and coworkers) who helped answer questions, etc. during delivery.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2022

A+ experience, highly recommended Fair Oaks Ford

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Dealership is awesome. Sales people are too good and helped us so much in choosing the right vehicle for us.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

As always when I go to Fair Oaks ford, the Service was great, Amy was able to Provide me with a loaner as Arlene insured my vehicle was Serviced, just as the rest of the Service dept is friendly and helpful as well, thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

We have been a customer for over 30 years. Last year once again we purchased 3 cars from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Jose Santiago was great to work with, very patient while I worked through my trade-in options and very professional throughout the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Factory ordered a Bronco back in February with Noel. He has been great with following up and has kept me up to date on my order. I just picked it up last week and couldn't be more happy! Big thanks to Noel! Go see him if you are interested in a factory order!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Great service! We are happy with our purchase and would go back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Had some concerns that needed addressed ! I left a message for Jimmy to contact me and revived a prompt phone call . In which 40 min was spent to genuinely understand our concerns! I can say he definitely cares about the customers and the dealership he runs . 2022 Nautilus

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Noel was amazing! He went above and beyond for my wife and I. Would definitely recommend him if you are looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I test drove a Buick. Looking for a suv for awhile and will be coming back to purchase. Noel was an excellent salesman! Go see Noel for new or used vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

My recent review of the Fair Oaks dealership and a sells person Rich Wilson. This gentleman goes beyond salesmanship in that he is concerned about the person. I have recommended his to many of my family members and friends. He once stayed hours after his scheduled time to get off from work to make sure my deal was completed on all levels.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Jose is very considerate and answer all my questions, the dealership gives no pressure during the buying process. I’m satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Traded in my car and bought a new one. Got a great deal and the dealership staff was really helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I continue to do business with FairOaks because everyone there takes good care of me. Very important to me is the service department there. Too many names to mention, but thank you Trevor. My 2015 Ford Transit ended it's travels with me at over 204,000 miles. I was in for regular service almost every month. In my business I take care of my small customers like they were big. That's what FairOaks has always done for me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

I had been searching online for a Bronco Sport and found what I wanted at Fair Oaks. The dealership Internet Specialists set me up with an appointment after verifying availability. I met sales associate Kyle Ferrentino as I came in and he helped me throughout the entire purchasing process from test drive to pricing to completion of sale. He even took my vehicle I arrived in to my residence. I was pleased with my experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

What a fantastic experience buying a new car! My first car out of college was a '95 Escort, so it had been awhile since I had bought a Ford, and so far I am blown away by how far Ford has come in terms of the technology and workmanship that goes into their cars! Erik Padilla was my salesman, and he was absolutely the BEST in helping me put in a custom order for my Ford Escape PHEV, which was backordered for months. However, Erik was great about always following up on the status of my vehicle, and when it finally ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

It took quiet awhile to complete the paperwork. They said it was because we were out of Illinois. Everyone was friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

It is a very friendly place my salesman Kyle was the best he guided us on the best deals that would fit our needs when they didn’t have what we went to see and buy and we came home with a great suv thanks for everything fair oaks ford because you won’t be disappointed if you go see them for your next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

awesome experience buying. Dealer was very patient with my son as he bought his first car. Note this dealer does mark up past MSRP due to the current market condition. Not all dealers are doing this

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

A nice experience overall. Will Drew is an awesome salesperson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Recently came in to look at used mustang. Loved the car! Noel was not pushy at all and was very helpful during the process. Answered all of my questions! Highly recommend going to Noel Schlueter!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

We worked with Salesperson Chris who did a good job. He was knowledgeable of the car and options and worked hard to educate us for the sale. I would recomend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

I stopped by Fair Oaks Lincoln in Naperville to look at their offerings as I was in the market for a new car. Jorge met me on the lot and talked to me about the different offerings that Lincoln has. I gave him a list of requirements I was looking for, he listened and showed me the two that might interest me. I test drove both, gave Jorge additional feedback and we agreed the Nautilus would be the best for me. Jorge was very knowledgeable, attentive, and helpful during the time I was there, I ended up buying the Nautilus. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

I have been purchasing Ford and Mercury vehicles my entire life. I have had very good cars and service over the 45+ years I have been buying. My experience has never been any better than from Mark Sciulli at Fair Oaks Ford. Whenever I bring my vehicles in I always work with Mark. He always does a top class job to ensure I am being taken care of and the car being serviced as best as possible. Mark is a true credit to Fair Oaks and Ford and should be recognized for his hard work and integrity. Thank you Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I had a great experience with Fair Oaks Lincoln in Naperville, when I went to trade in my car! From Justin who originally got me in the door to Eddie who spent countless hours with me, (basically closing the deal) but certainly NOT pressuring me! I LOVE the no pressure part, which allowed me to “sleep on it”. I then went in the next day, (unfortunately Eddie had the day off), but Jorge was there to reassure me and answer any last minute questions before I went into the finance department to seal the deal! I’ve always taken my ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2022

Fair Oaks Ford is an excellent dealership! We brought in one of my boys to purchase his first car as active duty military. They really took the time to take care of him. From his sales rep Xavier, to the finance manager...Xaviers boss. They were all A+++. They answered any and all questions, and made sure that my son made the best choice to get him in the car that he really wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

They were so nice and a help us a lot. They team is so amazing.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2022

Arline in Service Dept was great! My daughter's car needed some significant service to make sure she could safely travel back and forth to college, and our car was completed as promised. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Jude and team were amazing to work with! Best car buying experience I?ve ever had (and I?ve had many). I don?t normally take the time to write reviews, but Jude deserves a shout out.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2022

Excellent service. Very professional and timely.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

Always get great service at Fair Oaks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Customer service at this dealership was wonderful. Jose Santiago provided an exceptional excellent customer service. He met us outside and asked us if we needed help. He went above and beyond making sure that we get the car that we are looking for ,that meets our needs. The test drive was wonderful , he didn't pressure us. He listened to our needs . He is the best .He loves his job , he is informed, competent and we felt that.He took his time to explain all the car garget, kindly and patiently. I highly recommend him, he is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

This dealer ship is great jose Santiago is even better he was awesome and made buying my new car super easy and fast as possible i definitely recommend going to see jose if you need a car. Thank you fair oak ford and Jose.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Arline Kuhr makes you feel like family. I encourage everyone to ask specifically for her as a customer representative at the Auto Repair Service area. She's absolutely the best!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Pam Hammersmith is the best salesperson ever! Her customer service is outstanding. We have bought multiple vehicles from her, and look forward to our next vehicle purchase with her.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2022

Loved my experience! I would definitely buy there again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

I worked with Serafin to get my new Bronco. It was a long process due to supply chain issues on Ford's end but he kept me informed the whole time. He called me a number of times, sometimes just to say there is nothing new to report but letting me know that I hadn't been forgotten. I would definitely recommend him if looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Took my car in for a 100,000 mile service. Ended up needed (?) $2000.00 in repairs. What upset me is they didn?t even wash my car for pick up and they had it 3 days!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

I ordered a brand new Ford Bronco from Fair Oaks Ford and the process was flawless. Other dealers wanted to charge over MSRP for placing my order, but Fair Oaks ensured me my build price was my MSRP. I was updated on my order and even got my vehicle earlier than expected. Fair Oaks Ford has exceptional service. I highly recommend doing business with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

I would 10/10 recommended working with Noel at Fair Oaks Ford. My husband and I originally went in to custom order a new Maverick back in the beginning of the year but due to our older car not holding out we went to cancel. Thankfully, Noel was able to work with us to transfer the money that we had already put down and they had the perfect truck on the lot that my husband fell in love with. The whole team was great to work with! Noel wasn’t pushy and trying to make a sale for his benefit, he was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Pam was easy to work with on the purchase and was able to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Jorge was great to work with and made the whole process smooth- and Quickly Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

Chris Clark did a 5 star job in facilitating the purchase of my new Ford Edge. He is a credit to your organization. The rest of the buying process is less than desirable. Takes too long; too much haggling over price. Your industry needs a revamping.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2022

Great staff friendly great service been serving our cars since 2002 and 2005

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Jorge and Tim were great to work with ! Both very professional and detailed and very helpful with my needs. I have purchased my last 2 vehicles from your dealership and will continue doing so.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Couldn't have been treated better. Serviceman very polite. Vehicle servicing done on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Pam Hammersmith has been our Salesperson for almost ten years . Always professional, knowledgeable. Sincere and helpful. Her customer service qualities are unmatched.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I came into Fair Oaks Ford in search of either a Maverick or Ranger (Couldn’t Decide). Normally, I’m not a fan of dealerships, but this may have changed my outlook on them for the future. The whole concept stresses me out. Noel helped me and offered a wide array of information to assist me in my decision. He stayed with me throughout the entire interaction and was a great guy. Would recommend looking for him if you ever visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I worked with Pam Hammersmith to purchase my lease She was great and easy to work with. Great communication via email and phone. Highly recommend Pam.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Thanks to Serafin, Brittney and Darren for making this purchase an easy and good experience from internet search to final paperwork!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Serafin did a great job helping me secure this van.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Great Place to Buy a new car. Always get great service there. Bought my last one also there and will be buying my next one in a few years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Every time I bring my car in fir service, his service team moves my vehicle thru the service process quickly and at the end they make it sparkle again!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

It's the best car I've ever owned. and the dealer repair is very good with regular timing for ujpdates.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

The staff was amazing polite and super helpful with all my questions comments and concerns.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review