Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Noel was great and made the process of buying our car super easy! Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Was very painless and took about an hour to change oil, rotate tires & safety check. Don't much care for waiting area..could be a better use of space. Individual tables are a waste since strangers dont usually sit together.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Eric was knowledgeable and easy to work with, and the overall experience was good.! He kept me informed during the entire order to delivery process and was always helpful! Everyone we dealt with was pleasant and helpful. I have some follow up service scheduled for next week, so I have no comment on the service department yet.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

Brendan Hasa, the sales person is awesome. He is professional, knows what he is doing, capable of addressing any concern and he got me the right deal I was searching for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I was new to Naperville, and had to take my Ford Explorer in for service. I was unsure about the service I would receive. Arline was amazing and super helpful My family has always been dedicated to purchasing Ford vehicles, and I would never go to any other dealership in the future. Thank you Arline, for your help, attention and care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Had a very wonderful experienced dealing with Jorge at Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln in Naperville. We purchased the vehicle with ease, and no sale pressure. The process was easy and the facility was excellent. Working with Jorge, Larry (the manager) and Jonathan on the finance, was by far a very pleasant experience. A week after the purchased, they even made an effort to give follow-up call. Would highly recommend the place and Jorge on your next car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Jose was incredible. He really helped me through the process of buying my first car and I will remember it forever! I am going to go visit Jose in the future when I get my car serviced just to see him and the staff. I had a truly incredible experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Rich Wilson was a great helping me navigate through purchasing my new Ford maverick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Pam Hammersmith and John Krajnovich are the best to work with when buying a vehicle. I have purchased every vehicle since I was able to drive from Fair Oaks and will continue to do so. This time around I chose to purchase a used vehicle and Pam was outstanding per usual through out the process. John came by several times to check on me and the process and to confirm discussions. I couldn't have asked for a more smoother and easy experience. The Lincoln dealership is absolutely beautiful and enjoyable to be in. Please see Pam and John for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Best car buying experience I have had to date. I’m 66 years old and have now bought 5 ford trucks. This is the first time I have been here and bought from Fair Oaks. Eric was great ( salesman) and the whole staff was as well. Really helped me get what I wanted ( F 150 platinum supercrew 2022 ) I was always kept informed on my order status. Brought it in for paint and body protection and the service department were extremely pleasant and friendly to work with. No problem as far as a loaner either. So far I’m very happy with the truck ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

We buy most of our cars from Fair Oaks. With a family of 6, I think we're up to at least 11. It's the service that keeps us coming back. Ford owner since my first (FORD, a PINTO - wish I still had it!!!!)

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

My service manager understood my time constraint, and expedited getting a replacement tire for me, and getting it mounted and balanced as soon as it arrived. Thank you Tim. And my service mechanic was efficient and went the extra mile to ensure that my lock on my wheel was replaced, even though I had it in the glove compartment. Thanks Brandon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Will and Mr. Santiago were very professional, respectful and helpful. They Kept me updated regarding the delivery of my vehicle. They were very knowledgeable and they made me feel very comfortable with the purchasing experience. I appreciate Moe's assistance in the finance process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I had an amazing experience buying my car at Fair Oaks. Jose was awesome and I am very happy with my visit overall.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

I take all of my vehicles to Fair Oaks Ford for Service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I've had 3 leases with Ford and just did my first lease buyout and the process couldn't have been any smoother! Very friendly staff and Noel was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and patient with my million questions, couldn't have asked for a better experience thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Very pleased with my car buying experience. Jose Santiago was very helpful and friendly. Love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Very professional! We traveled from Indiana, our salesman Jorge guided us in the right direction. We love our new vehicle! My husband left his sunglasses in the old car, I called Jorge and he sent it to us in the mail! Awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Mr Santiago was very knowledgeable and patient. He really helped us work through what we needed verses wanted. I will highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car. A Great Person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Very transparent, friendly yet professional. I was treated with respect by everyone. My Sales associate Ms. PAM was awesome. Usually car purchasing is a headache but with Pam it was smooth and I was out with my navigator in couple of hours. I'd highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Pam is so helpful!! Great follow up and take care of you as if your family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I had my car serviced at Fair Oaks Ford- Lincoln a few times before, I always received great customer service thats why I decided to buy my next car here. I appreciate Jose Santiago for helping me through the whole process he was honest, friendly and comprehensive which made me feel very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I had been searching for a used car to quickly replace one that had been in an accident. For me, buying a car is usually a long process, as I like to do my research and shop around. I happened to stop in to Fair Oaks and notice a car that hadn't been listed on their website when I had last looked. It met my requirements - low mileage, good shape, priced about where expected nowadays. Oscar came out in the cold wind to introduce himself and tell me about the car. I decided to buy the car, and ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Terrific service, very freindly and helpful staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Great service! Jorge Ortiz helped us every step of the way. They helped my wife and I take home our new to us vehicle with a lower finance rate than my currant bank offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Serafin was absolutely amazing to work with. He was easy to talk to and made the whole process of buying a car very simple and straightforward. At other dealerships, I have had people try to sell me everything possible but with Serafin, he did not try to sell me an extended warranties or anything extra that I did not need. He answered all of my questions quickly and was a great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Arline was very helpful when I brought my car in for service. She went over the services I requested. Let me know the approximate charges .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2022

Great service department. Explained and issues and clarified the urgency of any repairs (no additional repairs were urgent). Car was ready on time and very clean.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

Purchasing this Mustang from Fair Oaks Ford was a worthwhile experience. The staff was welcoming towards my husband Jerry & I. Also, John Matthews our salesperson was knowledgeable, personable & a fun guy. John is “the best” & Fair Oaks customer service is outstanding. This photo doesn’t even come close as to what a blast I’m having with this Mustang! 😎

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Awesome service I love that?s experience volver�a a compara carro de nuevo aqu�

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Staff here is amazing!! Jorge was incredible through our whole experience! And Jonathon was just as helpful and made sure we understood every document we signed! Can’t say enough good things about this dealer!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Noel was fantastic to deal with, made the process very easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

I spent the biggest part of a day there everyone there was super nice, especially Jose Santiago and Oscar, also the manager and the finance manager all were super friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Serafín is always very helpful when we need to purchase a new vehicle, we just call him up and tell him what we’re looking for and he exceeds our expectations every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Serafin Castelan is a great salesman and always knows his product, always going out his way to help, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Very satisfied with the quick service on my Ford Explorer I had the works done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Jose was very friendly and listened to our needs. He was helpful and willing to really look for the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Jose and the whole staff were amazing and understanding to our demanding needs as always thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Frank was great . As I have said before the service department at Fair Oaks is Great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

I was helped by Serafin and Erik. It was such an easy to process to place my order and to also receive updates on my order as it went through the build process. So far, I am really enjoying my Maverick and was totally worth the wait for it to get built. They were very accommodating with my schedule and requests I had for when it arrived to the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

The service I received was excellent!!! Pam and Ken did an amazing job. I will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Pam Hammersmith makes sure you're taken care when you walk through the door. Very modern place and friendly atmosphere. I referred some of my relatives here to purchase their new vehicles like I have.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Car taken in for routine oil change and tire rotation etc. Job done well even washed my car. Only slight negative, I had to wait about an hour and 45 minutes to get the service done with an appointment. I was told about an hour with an appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

I bought a new F-150 from Fair Oaks Ford and am writing this review to say how happy I am with this dealership. I made the deal with sales man Chris, sales manager Jeremy Talley, And Jose Santiago, who were all great people to deal with. They called and followed up after the sale, and helped me with some small things I wanted done to the truck. I cant forget about Bob the guy that takes care of extended warranty, and undercoating. He is a great guy, easy to talk to and deal with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

My sales person is and was great. Noel and Chris were TERRIFIC

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Jorge went above and beyond on my recent car purchase. Thank you Jorge for answering all my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Jorge was Awesome!! Once I made a final decision on which 2022 Lincoln Corsair I wanted, the process was smooth sailing!! I would definitely refer my friends and family to Fair Oaks Lincoln!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Nice, caring, and supportive staff that will work with you to make sure your needs are met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I was very impressed with the steadfastness my sales rep Rich Wilson worked in making this purchase happen. I feel that he was determined to help my wife and achieve our goal and that was to purchase a new Ford Explorer 2022. A huge thanks for his efforts. Mr and Ms Robinson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Pam Hammersmith has once again given my husband and myself the best of service. We are not quite ready to purchase, but when we are ready it will be Pam that we go to for her great customer service and most of all her honesty. I highly recommended Pam. You won’t be sorry!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

We had excellent service and appreciated the friendly staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

They were wonderful to work with! Upfront, no shenanigans. Would recommend dealership to friends and family and would definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Fair oaks Lincoln is a modern dealership with several customer amenities. As soon as I walked in, I was greeted pleasantly. Pam Hammersmith was very patient and thorough as she found the right car for me. I live off of social security and have poor credit so Pam was working with great obstacles. She managed to do it and I drove home in a beautiful Lincoln with more bells and whistles than I have ever owned before. This is the first time I have purchased a car where I feel completely confident that I got a great deal and have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Arline Kuhr at Fair Oaks Ford was amazing from start to finish. We had brought in a company truck for a multi-point inspection. Arline was efficient and handled our truck issues quickly and with a great deal of care and concern for costs and completion time. I would highly recommend Arline to anyone looking to have their vehicle repairs and maintenance handled professionally.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

For this particular service, they were supposed to reprogram the CPU which they said may take a couple hours. Bit I was in and out in about 30 minutes--a pleasant surprise!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Jose was a great guy to work with. Ill be coming back to see him again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2022

We had a great experience buying our 2019 Ford Escape at Fair Oaks Ford. Our salesperson, Noel, was very knowledgeable and personable, not pushy at all. Everyone we dealt with was very nice and helpful. We definitely recommend Fair Oaks Ford to anyone looking for a great experience in buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Editing my original review. The dealership reached out to me the next day and have since rectified the situation. I would recommend them for their professionalism

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Rich was very helpful and made the sales process very easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Sales rep Rich Wilson was very polite and patient. I highly recommend him! He made sure he followed up with me on all matters.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

I went in not expecting to be able to come to a deal in the current car buying market; and was pleasantly surprised to be able to come to terms on the vehicle I came to look at. I was more than ready to walk and continue driving my well worn trade, but they worked with me and today I am driving new with no worries about what may go wrong next.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Jorge went above and beyond to help us looking at different vehicles to purchase. At the time of purchase he especially helped us in understanding the various documentation that was used in the time of purchase. He is a very knowledgeable and friendly person. We really would like to thank him for his help in purchasing our new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Great inventory to choose from and staff were well prepared to answer any & all questions to help you through the process.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Service was as expected. Let me know when would be completed and the price, will be back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

A dealer you can trust! Erik was an amazing salesman, even though he is still young, he knows so much things. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2022

Every experience I have with Fair Oaks Ford is great. I recently went in for a routine oil change and they were professional and was able to work on in while I waited. They have free WiFi, so I was able to get some work done. If you need to buy a new Ford or Lincoln, ask for Serafin Castelan. He’s the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2022

Service rep at desk that took care of was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Very pleased with my new Ford F-350 Platinum truck. It was worth the waite.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

defects were noted on new car purchase and after 1 day in detail shop to correct these defects most of the defects were not corrected. NOTE : sales man said the dealer paid a lot of money to a detailer to fix defects and I said you wasted my time and your money. My salesman and a co-worker asked me if I had been told my car was a demo and to expect defects. I was NOT told this and I got the impression they were trying to get out of the repairs and lay blame on me. If this is the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Ford has delivery isues, but Fair Oaks helped with good customer service. Thanks Jose Santiago!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Best purchase experience in 20 years! Jimmy, Jose and Bob are tops in my book!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

All the people there were great and friendly. There was no pressure at all

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Trevor is my favorite service provider. I've purchased two vehicles there in the last 2 years and they're always friendly and fair to my family. Their service department is attentive to our budget and protecting our investments. Bob Wojtan in sales also is my go to guy. I can't recommend Fair Oaks Ford enough.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Excellent. People were very courteous not only did I have a light bulb replaced he also replace my driver's side airbag that had a recall.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

Eric Padilla did a great job with the entire car buying process. Explained everything in detail about the car!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

Dean and Darren were an absolute blessing to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

This dealership has been nothing short of excellent. Arline has been incredibly helpful, resourceful, and friendly. 10/10 would go back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

I can't give a bigger thanks to the boys at Fair Oaks Ford in Naperville IL. Bob, Jose, and Mo made my experience extremely easy and where great in helping with the car purchasing process. Not to mention very personable as well as very professional. I would recommend getting a car at Fair Oaks Ford to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Serafin is always a pleasure to work with, he knows every detail from start to finish. I recommend him to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

My sales rep Serafin Castelan was remarkable in customer service by showing me the Bronco and getting me ready with the features the Bronco has and test drove it too. Serafin walk me through the finance for the Bronco. I was so excited that the deal got done and did not have to wait a long time either. very pleasant guy to talk to and he definitely knows his cars and trucks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Jose is awesome ! Low key low pressure experience . Knows a ton about there products , inventories and incoming vehicles. Very experienced and a true gentlemen. I would recommend him and this dealership for Ford vehicles !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

I bought an all electric Ford Mustang Mach-E last week. Have really enjoyed driving it - not much different than my previous car, I was concerned that driving would “feel” somewhat different, bot not so. And…charging at home works very well!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

They fit me in at the end of the year for some service work, and had me in and out in no time! They did a great job, washed my truck, were super nice and professional. Great dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Excellent service. Made big effort to schedule a service time to meet my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

It was a pleasureable and enjoyable experience as well as fast and efficient service. Coming to Fair Oaks was a great decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Jorge is an amazing salesman, he did not give up even when our financing was looking tough at first until I left the dealership with my dream car! Fantastic service all around 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Pam is great to work with! Very honest, friendly and wants you to be happy with your purchase. We have known Pam for years and will continue to work with her when purchasing our vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

New, state of the art dealership. Sales staff is friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Rich was super fantastic ! We were looking for a good trade-in value for our Ford Explorer. He helped us not only find the right vehicle which met our expectations but also worked the right sales numbers. Rich worked very hard and helped us get closer to the deal sacrificing his lunch time treating customers as a very high priority. His professional, impartial and courtesy approach towards satisfying the customers is an excellent quality. We very highly recommend Rich and Fair Oaks for any fellow customers looking for good car deals and the best customer satisfaction in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Friendly service and all around a good experience. They explain everything in great detail. I am grateful

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

Jose made this transaction very easy. If you are thinking about buying I highly recommend you check out Fair Oaks, I shopped at other dealers and this one is head and shoulders above the other dealers I visited. Thx!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Have a great experience at this dealer and would recommend anyone looking for a nice truck or car to come visit Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

I stopped in looking to purchase a car and was a bit short on time. Erik Padilla welcomed me in and reviewed what I needed and the current inventory. Found what would work for me and had me out of the dealership quickly and without hassle. Didn't make me deal with a ton of people, just quick and easy. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Good experience, liked that they were not trying to sell me everything under the sun, they also beat my credit unions loan rate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Rich was absolutely fantastic! We were on a real time crunch to get the deal done and Rich worked very hard to make sure we found the right car…and were out the door quickly. His professionalism and courtesy to us were top notch. Highly recommend Rich and Fair Oaks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I was greeted upon arrival by a sales person named Rich Wilson. He was friendly and not pushy. He gave me my space and answered all of my questions honestly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Great sales service Rich Wilson was great and professional. He greeted me upon arrival and answered all of all of my questions. He went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Great service and the salesperson, Pam Hammersmith is awesome! Would refer this dealership and Pam to my friends any day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

We have been doing business at Fair Oaks Ford for more than 35 years. Whether we are shopping for a new or used car, the sales staff listens to our needs and always finds us the right vehicle at the right price! Pam Hammersmith has particularly provided us with exceptional service going above and beyond to meet our needs. We have been extremely pleased with all of our interactions and purchases from Fair Oaks over the many, many years we have done business with them and would highly recommend this dealership whether you are in the market for a new or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Moe is straight forward and fair. Great experience! Dealing with him and Dean was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review